Contact Travel Team Coaches


BOYS REP/TRAVEL TEAM COACHES FOR 2019-2020


U10 Novice Boys (Born 2010 or later)

Coach: Stu Boreyko (stu.boreyko@gmail.com)

 

U11 Atom Boys (Born 2009 or later)

Coach: Nathan Stienstra(nstien@hotmail.com

 

U12 Major Atom Boys (Born 2008 or later)

Coach: Chris Stout (Christopher.Stout@ASP.com)

 

U13 Bantam Boys (Born 2007 or later)

Coach: Rob Bowman (vp.grimsbybasketball@gmail.com)

 

U14 Major Bantam Boys (Born 2006 or later)

Coach: George Burleigh (georgeburleigh@hotmail.com

 

U15 Midget Boys #1 (Born 2005 or later)
Coach: Steve Kolenko (kolenkosteve@yahoo.ca)

 

U15 Midget Boys #2 (Born 2005 or later)

Coach: Roan Smith (6rc@live.com)

 

U16 Major Midget Boys (Born 2004 or later)
Coach: Perry Vanwanrooy (92.pvan@gmail.com)

 

U17 Juvenile Boys (Born 2003 or later)

Coach: Sam Alaimo (sam@hand2eye.com

 

U19 Junior Boys (Born 2002 or later)

Coach: Kip Donegan (rdonegan@cogeco.ca

 

GIRLS REP/TRAVEL TEAM COACHES FOR 2019-2020

 

U10 Novice  Girls (Born 2010 or later)

Coach: Rob Bowman (vp.grimsbybasketball@gmail.com)

 

U11 Atom Girls (Born 2009 or later)

Coach:  Jake Regala (jake_regala@hotmail.com)

 

U12 Major Atom Girls (Born 2008 or later)

Coach: TBD

 

U13 Bantam Girls (Born 2007 or later)

Coach: Rob Bowman (vp.grimsbybasketball@gmail.com)

 

U14 Major Bantam Girls (Born 2006 or later)

Coach: John Cino (jcino@yahoo.com

 

U15 Midget Girls (Born 2005 or later)

Coach: Kip Donegan (rdonegan@cogeco.ca

 

U19 Junior Girls (Born 2002 or later)
Coach: Tammy Strongitharm (mamaof1plus2@gmail.com)

 

 

 

 

 

CLICK IMAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.